“Stars of the Radio” Awards founds their owners

This year, for the first time, the awards found their owners in the “Stars of the Radio” where radio broadcasters and artists were determined by public voting.

As a result of the voting, in which 300 thousand people voted, Ataullah Arvas from TGRT FM became the best news program announcer of the year. The “Stars of the Radio Award Ceremony” held online under the media sponsorship of Esenler Municipality and Radio Esenler met the audience live on City Screen TV. The awards in 23 categories were given to the winners in the night, where the best radio programmers, best radio stations, sound artists and music production companies of the past year were determined by the audience voting, especially for the 13 February World Radio Day.